## **IQAC Committee 2018-19**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr.P.A.Kambale	Chairperson
2	Dr.A.S.Chikhalikar	Co-ordinator
3	Sou.P.S.Ghorpade	Member (Academics)
4	Dr.B.M.Patil	Member (Academics)
5	Dr.A.T.Patil	Member (Academics)
6	Sou. L.V. Bhandare	Member (Academics)
7	Shri A.G.Patil	Member (Library)
8	Shri V.S.Patil	Member(Management)
9	Shri. S.D.Patil	Member(Stakeholder)
10	Shri.S.S.Mahadik	Member (Administration)
11	Shri S.R.Kumbhar	Member (Administration)
12	Ms.Nishigandha Patil	Students' representative
13	Mrs.Surekha Inamdar	Alumni representative
14	Dr.Dhanawade Nandkumar	Member( External Expert)



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at <a href="http://www.win2pdf.com">http://www.win2pdf.com</a>

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/